About company

Союзэнергия - MANUFACTURER OF ELECTRICAL MEASURING INSTRUMENTS AND AUTOMATION FOR THE INDUSTRY

Союзэнергия conducts the activity since 1991 in Voronezh and specializes in design, production and service of electric measuring devices and automatic equipment. The enterprise has scientific and technical base and a staff of qualified specialists that allows to let out control and measuring devices of new generation. Today the Soyuz Energia company is an innovative developer and reliable supplier of intellectual devices to the market of Russia and the CIS countries more than 28 years.

  • Convenience of choice

    On our website you will find detailed information of the electric measuring equipment and automatic equipment made and delivered by us with the technical description, photos and characteristics.

  • Product delivery

    We deliver our equipment anywhere in the country. No matter where you are, your order will be shipped on time and delivered to the place you specified. The sent equipment is carefully Packed, so your order will be delivered to you safe and sound.

  • Product quality

    We are more than a quarter of a century in the market of electrical measuring devices and automation. We have our own production. Our employees are qualified specialists. Our products undergo quality control at all stages of production. Our products are certified.

Company management


  • Oleg Alexandrovich Pashentsev

    CEO 
    E-mail: sojuzen@list.ru 
    Phone: +7(473)2399890


  • Dmitry Olegovich Pashentsev

    Technical Director of the company 
    E-mail: dmpa@yandex.ru 
    Phone: +7(473)2399890


  • Marina V. Shaforostova

    Chief accountant of the company 
    E-mail: marina_75@mail.ru  
    Phone: +7(473)2394459


  • Fyodor Vladimirovich Vasiliev

    Director of marketing
    E-mail: teddivrn@yandex.ru

О компании

ООО «НПП СОЮЗЭНЕРГИЯ» - ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЬ ЭЛЕКТРОИЗМЕРИТЕЛЬНЫХ ПРИБОРОВ И СРЕДСТВ АВТОМАТИЗАЦИИ ДЛЯ ПРОМЫШЛЕННОСТИ

ООО «НПП Союзэнергия» ведет свою деятельность с 1991 года в Воронеже и специализируется на проектировании, производстве и сервисном обслуживании электроизмерительных приборов и автоматики. Предприятие располагает научно-технической базой и штатом квалифицированных специалистов, что позволяет выпускать контрольно-измерительные приборы нового поколения. На сегодняшний день компания «Союзэнергия» является инновационным разработчиком и надежным поставщиком интеллектуальных устройств на рынок России и стран СНГ уже более 28 лет.

  • Удобство выбора

    На нашем сайте вы найдете подробную информацию производимого и поставляемого нами электроизмерительного оборудования и автоматики с техническим описанием, фотографиями и характеристиками.

    .

  • Доставка продукции

    Мы доставляем наше оборудование в любую точку страны. Независимо от того, где вы находитесь, ваш заказ будет отправлен вовремя и доставлен в то место, которое вы указали. Отправляемое оборудование тщательно упаковывается, поэтому ваш заказ будут доставлен к вам в целости и сохранности.

  • Качество продукции

    Мы более четверти века на рынке электроизмерительных приборов и автоматики. У нас собственное производство. Наши сотрудники – квалифицированные специалисты. Наша продукция проходит контроль качества на всех этапах производства. Наша продукция сертифицирована.

Руководство предприятия


  • Олег Александрович Пашенцев

    Генеральный директор компании 
    E-mail: sojuzen@list.ru 
    Тел: +7(473)2399890


  • Дмитрий Олегович Пашенцев

    Технический директор компании 
    E-mail: dmpa@yandex.ru 
    Тел: +7(473)2399890


  • Марина Вячеславовна Шафоростова

    Главный бухгалтер компании 
    E-mail: marina_75@mail.ru  
    Тел: +7(473)2394459


  • Федор Владимирович Васильев

    Директор по маркетингу 
    E-mail: teddivrn@yandex.ru